Descrizione Progetto

ID Nome Attività Email Telefono Scheda
1 Silvia Casile Broker assicurativo silvia.casile@aegisintermedia.it 349 5315635
02 84161364
+ info
2 Avv. Simona Norreri Avv. Civilista:
D.commerciale
R.crediti
Contrattualistica
D.Condominiale
avv.simona@studionorreri.it 335 5206508
3 Eliana Pezzetti Networker Jeunesse elipez58@gmail.com 33282149510 + info
4 Avv. Giulia Perri Avv. Amministrativista & Ambientale giulia57perri@gmail.com 366 8971936 + info
5 Dr. Marta Lanzini Consulente del lavoro studiomartalanzini@gmail.com 329 4261270
6 Mattia Morandi Video, Comunicazione mattia.morandi@overallpictures.com 345 5794495 + info
7 Paolo Parravidini Grafica Pubblicitaria paolo.parravidini@gmail.com 334575575 + info
8 Vincenzo Marroccoli Fotografo Professionale monzino@monzino.com 398 76525 + info
9 Giulia  De Bellis Coach info@thecamelotinstitute.com  347 5314235
10 Alberto Nanni costa Consulente Nexyiu alberto.nanni.costa@gmail.com 366 2003836
11 Arch. Gioia Giordano Consulente Immobiliare gioia.giordano@kwitalia.com 347 4197335
12 Patrizia Maffei IT patt.maffei@gmail.com 340 8493244
13 Dr. Eleonora Lencioni Social Media Manager, settore Legale info@eleonoralencioni.it 331 2663165 + info
14 Avv. M.E.Marchetto D. di Famiglia avv.elenamarchetto@gmail.com 039 322150
333 6960528
15 Mauro Chiaveri Controllo cartelle esattoriali Equitalia mauro.chiaveri@gmail.com 347234878’0
16 Lorenzo Panigati Consulente Finanziario  Portfolio srl lorenzo.panigati@portfolio-italia.it 3470965127
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50