Descrizione Progetto

21

ID Nome Attività Email Telefono Scheda
1 Stefano Staderoli Concessionario Xerox, Canon, Kyocera info@copyingbroker.it 392 3876681 +info
2 Renato Ranghetti Impresa edile impresa.ranghetti@virgilio.it 338 5750508 + info
3 Edmondo Lavarini Infopage edmondo@infopage.com 335 286130
4 Leonello De Leone Video, Comunicazione rcommerciale.incontriproduction@gmail.com 389 0850474 + info
5 Maria Paola Ferretti Broker Assicurativo mpferretti@assigeco.it 335 6902460
6 Dr. Federico Coghi Odontoiatra morellifede@yahoo.it 02 5512858
02 5512857
+ info
7 Gianluca Malagola I.T gianluca@gruppodigi.it 329 591 6840 + info
8 Dr. Leonardo Barella Commercialista l.barella@abpconsulting.it 02 6695401 + info
9 Ark. Claudia Colombo Consulente Immobiliare claudiacolombo@remax.it 339 6399443 + info
10 Ark. Marco Ghielmetti Architetto marco.ghielmetti@gmail.com 320 3119731 + info
11 Ing. Maurizio Bisogni Consulenti Brevetti bisogni@giambrocono.com 02 29404751 + info
12 Avv. Paolo Di Maio Avv. Civilista:
Recupero crediti
pierpaolo.demaio@yahoo.it 02 97389885 + info
13 Dean Zuccolo Servizi di Segreteria Remota info@segreteriaremota.it 040 064 8888 + info
14 Paolo Uboldi Malasanità paolo@ubirisarcimento.it 331 1233053
15 Ark. Christiana Donzelli Architetto christiana.donzelli@a4architette.it 335 6571197 + info
16 Dr. Camillo Caputo Consulente Patrimoniale camillocaputo94@gmail.com 331 6361944
17 Dr. Francesca Bravi Consulente del Lavoro francescabravi.studiobravi@gmail.com 02 66400012
02 6132413
+ info
18 Avv. Massimo Rotatori Avv. Penalista m.rotatori@elmalex.it 3487429339
19 Avv. Enrica Busco Avv. Civilista:

D.Immobiliare,D.Condominiale,D.di Famiglia.

studio@bglegal.it 3291415269
Ufficio: 02 54123468
20 Chiara Micheli Social Media Manager micheli.chiara67@gmail.com 338 6239875 +info
21 Piero Stradi Grafico Pubblicitario piero@robertiocremonesi.it 3497065520
22 Diego Bignami Software gestiuonale d.bignami@esedra.it 3351755581
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50