Descrizione Progetto

Club Cinque Giornate-

Giorno di Networking: Giovedi –

Orario: 17:45-19:00 –

Calendario Eventi: https://www.lavetrinadelleprofessioni.it/eventi-2/

Team Leader

Stefano Staderoli

Contatto

Contatta il Team leader:

dr. Stefano Staderoli

email: info@lavetrinadelleprofessioni.it

Cell: 392.3876681

ID Nome Attività Email Telefono Scheda
1 Stefano Staderoli Concessionario Xerox, Canon, Kyocera info@copyingbroker.it 392 3876681 +info
2 Renato Ranghetti Impresa edile impresa.ranghetti@virgilio.it 338 5750508 +info
3 Edmondo Lavarini Infopage edmondo@infopage.com 335 286130  
4 Maria Paola Ferretti Broker Assicurativo mpferretti@assigeco.it 335 6902460 +info
5          
6 Gianluca Malagola I.T gianluca@gruppodigi.it 329 591 6840 + info
7 Dr. Leonardo Barella Commercialista l.barella@abpconsulting.it 02 6695401 + info
8 Ark. Claudia Colombo Consulente Immobiliare claudiacolombo@remax.it 339 6399443 + info
9 AVV. PIERPAOLO DE MAIO AVV. CIVILISTA   3475754286  
10 Ing. Maurizio Bisogni Consulenti Brevetti bisogni@giambrocono.com 02 29404751 +info
11          
12 Dean Zuccolo Servizi di Segreteria Remota info@segreteriaremota.it 040 064 8888 + info
13          
14          
15 Dr. Camillo Caputo Consulente Patrimoniale camillocaputo94@gmail.com 331 6361944  
16          
17 Avv. Massimo Rotatori Avv. Penalista m.rotatori@elmalex.it 3487429339  
           
19          
           
22 Diego Bignami Software gestionale d.bignami@esedra.it 3351755581 +info
23 DEBORA BERNOCCHI Consulente in marchi bernocchi@giambrocono.com 3483135183 +info
24 AVV. ELISA BOTTELLI DIRITTO DEL LAVORO E DELLA PREVIDENZA e.bottelli@adf-partners.com 3478932481  
25 MASSIMO MARIGO MARKETING & COMUNICAZIONE info@massimomarigo.com 3480090794 +info
26          
27          
28          
29          
30          
31          
32          
33          
34          
35          
36          
37          
38          
39          
40          
41          
42          
43          
44          
45          
46          
47          
48          
49          
50